Modelithics, Inc Logo
World’s Best RF & Microwave Simulation Models
Modelithics University Program

Modelithics University Program

Free use of the Modelithics EXEMPLAR Library for 1 year, and discounts on other library products for approved university customers.

To be considered for the Modelithics University Program, please register and return a completed application form available below to

We have developed the Modelithics University Program for university faculty and faculty-supervised students for use in academic projects and course-work. The Modelithics EXEMPLAR Library is a representative subset of all models available in the Modelithics COMPLETE Library, containing passive CLR component and filter models, non-linear transistor and diode models, X-Parameter models for specific simulators, the Modelithics SUBSTRATE Library, and more. It is designed to include all models needed to run the many example tutorial projects available on the Modelithics website and as part of the standard installation of the Modelithics COMPLETE Library.

Our Model Library software product is available for use with Keysight Technologies’ Advanced Design System (ADS), NI AWR Design Environment/Microwave Office™, Keysight Technologies’ Genesys , ANSYS® HFSS™, Sonnet® Suites™ and Cadence.

University faculty and faculty-supervised students previously enrolled in our University Program may be eligible for an extension of our software licenses. For consideration, please complete the University License Extension Request and return to We will contact you after reviewing the application.

If you would like to share any papers that were published using the Modelithics models through the University Program, please forward them to

Universities / Institutions that have benefited from using Modelithics Models

Ariel University Arizona State University Auburn University
Baylor University Bilkent University Brandenburg University of Technology
Brno University of Technology Cardiff University Chalmers University of Technology
City College of New York Cornell University Delft University of Technology
Drexel University Dublin Institute of Technology Durham University
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University ETS Montreal Georgia Institute of Technology
Georgia Tech Research Institute Istanbul Technical University John Hopkins University/ Applied Physics Lab
Kyung Hee University Leeds University Macquarie University
Manchester Metropolitan University Monash University Morgan State University
Nanyang Tech. University National Cheng Kung University National Sun Yat-sen University
North-West University Polytechnic University of Bari Polytechnique Montreal
Portland State University Queen's University Rutgers University
RWTH Aachen University Stanford University Tel Aviv University
Texas A&M University Texas Tech University Tezpur University
The Chinese University of Hong Kong The University of Birmingham The University of Cincinnati
Tshwane University of Technology TU Berlin TU Dresden
TU-Ilmenau UCLA Universiti Teknologi Petronas
University College Dublin University Erlangen Nuremberg University Malaysia Perlis
University of Arizona ECE Department University of Birmingham University of Calgary
University of California Davis University of California, Irvine University of California, San Diego
University of Cambridge University of Cantabria University of Central Florida
University of Colorado at Boulder University of Erlangen-Nuremberg University of Florida
University of Glasgow University of Idaho University of Kassel
University of Kiel University of Leeds University of Malaga
University of Malaya University of Michigan University of Minnesota
University of New Mexico University of North Texas University of Ottawa
University of Perugia University of Pretoria University of Quebec in Rimouski
University of Quebec Rimouski University of Roma Tor Verga University of Science and Technology China
University of South Florida University of Southern California University of Surrey
University of Sydney University of Technology Malaysia University of Tennessee
University of Texas at Austin University of Texas at Dallas University of Toronto
University of Vermont University of Waterloo University of Wisconsin
UPV Universitat Politècnica de València Vienna University of Technology Villanova University
Virginia Tech Voronezh State Technical University Washington State University